From Small Seeds Come Giant Trees

Image of From Small Seeds Come Giant Trees

"From Small Seeds Come Giant Trees" is full-length album released in 2016, mastered by Sam Moses (Haste the Day). The Written Experience is signed and hand-numbered by the members of DENS. It also features a CD of the album in the back of the book. Measures 6.5" by 8". 24 pages.

Also listed is CD-only option presented in eco-pack form.

Track Listing:
1. Lifebreather
2. Seasplitter
3. Headlifter
4. Hopebringer
5. Peacemaker
6. Warender
7. Debtpayer
8. Teethbreaker
9. Safekeeper